AutoTweet Under Maintenance. Check Back Later140
What Is AutoTweets?
AutoTweets allows you to never forget another occassion or celebration, it can also act as a reminder, simply fill out your Twitter username & password then type a tweet to yourself, or to someone else.
Fill out the date field for when you would like it to be sent, sit back & relax, confident in the knowledge your tweet will be sent, whether you forget or not :)
When Will My Tweet Be Sent?
All tweets for the current day are sent at 10am GMT.
My Twitter Details?
Yes, we use your twitter details while interacting with Twitter, BUT your details are instantly encryted when your press the 'autotweet' button and stored securely.
Once the date comes around your tweet will be sent, we dig through all the autotweets and take yours out & send it on its way, at no point are your details visable to anyone. We pinkie swear!